A Chorus of K-9s Bark a Familiar Tune

I’m not sure, but I think I might watch the Super Bowl this year just because of this commercial:

Am I the only one who heard the spot-on Wookie sound in there?  I hope not.  If this is what I can look forward to on game day this year, I’ll certainly tune in.  I’ll just find something else to fill time during commercials.  I think my Star Wars shelf needs reorganizing now that I think of it.

NERD MONKEY!

One comment on “A Chorus of K-9s Bark a Familiar Tune

  1. You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Leave a Reply

