Stephen Hawking

I thought last night’s Chuck Lorre Productions title card was good, so I thought I would share it.  I know it can be hard to read when it only flashes for about a second.

I thought last night’s Big Bang Theory was superb as usual.  My only issue is how much more deteriorated Dr. Hawking looks every time I see him.  He’s not looking so good these days.  However, he’s lived far beyond the age his doctors predicted so many years ago, so I try to keep happy that he’s still with us and still continuing his work.  His Black Holes and Baby Universes and Other Essays will always be one of my most cherished books.

Here’s do you, Dr. Hawking:

 

Leave a Reply

