New Feel – Same Old Nerd

Okay, so I have a habit of changing things around and shaking them up as much as possible.  This blog, however, has remained relatively the same since I started it.  However, I felt it was time for something newer and a little more sleek.  Of course, the blog won’t be changing at all.  I’ll keep posting what I love and hopefully you love it too.  Talk about a labor of love!

Thanks to everyone who has kept this blog going and made it quite popular over the last half-year!

P.S. If you hate the new design, just tell me.  I adore designing, so I can always look for ways to improve it.

Leave a Reply

