Absence Makes the Nerd Grow Nerdier

I certainly have to say my time away from this blog has been horrid.  I just haven’t had the time, unfortunately.  I’m working on so many projects right now, plus working a full-time job working with special needs adults, all the while maintaining friendships and my relationship with my fiancee.  That doesn’t make for easy time management.  I will say this, though: the Nerdmonkey is about to become frequent again, and I couldn’t be happier about it.  For the time being, let me know what you think of the new background.  I think it’s much simpler and less distracting, though it was just as time consuming.

Leave a Reply

